Toot

Written by littlemiao :jewish_pride_flag: on 2025-01-17 at 20:49

@dukepaaron Fish-derived gelatin would be my first thought. So parve but not vegan 😿

=> More informations about this toot | View the thread | More toots from littlemiao@babka.social

Mentions

=> View dukepaaron@babka.social profile

Tags

Proxy Information
Original URL
gemini://mastogem.picasoft.net/toot/113845664222642987
Status Code
Success (20)
Meta
text/gemini
Capsule Response Time
234.059742 milliseconds
Gemini-to-HTML Time
0.435596 milliseconds

This content has been proxied by September (3851b).